Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702775487 A Single Woman in Makawao, HI 56 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Makawao
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Makawao, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Makawao, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and all there is around me, nature, friendships, my own physical abilities, learning new things, sharing experiences & feelings with others, taking advantage of all the blessings available.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing in the sun, on a beach, at the park, in or on or under the ocean, throwing the frisbee with my son & my dog, enjoying as many different activities that Maui has to offer -- OR -- at home reading a good book or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and adventure and the desire to share it! Physical attraction is also very important.

The first thing people notice about me

A ready smile and the ability and desire to carry on a conversation. I speak and listen well!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually it was a series of 3 Fantasy/Sciencefiction books. It was very well written and captivating. A great escape! Loved not being let down with a weak ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother...she has taught me so much, provided me with love, understanding and an island home. She's always my rock!
  2. My family and other relationships that I 've been blessed with.
  3. Five senses for enjoying sunsets, smelling flowers, touching hands (etc.), hearing a child laugh, tasting so many sensations!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I'm pretty self-sufficient & independent, I'd like to be treated special now & then.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm vegetarian, but I won't give up sushi and ice cream! So I guess you'd say I'm Ovo-Lacto-Pesco-Vegetarian!