Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702197164 A Single Man in Bergen, NY 45 / I work for the department of public works in a village

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bergen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Bergen, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bergen, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being as genuine a human being as I can in any endeavor. This entails martial arts and eastern thought. I wish to HONESTLY express myself in whatever I happen to be doing. I also wish to push myself and continually grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, meditate, watch old kung fu movies, mountain and road bike, train in kyusho (pressure point fighting) and spend time with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

my sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am presently reading Zen and the Japanese Culture by D.T. Suzuki. I am also reading a book on haiku, and Unfolding Meaning by David Bohm. I am also re-reading the second Harry Potter book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and my grandmother
  2. difficult situations, for showing me areas that need growth
  3. great health and a fantastic mind

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to travel. I've been to the former Soviet Union. I wish to go to Ireland and to China. I am preparing to attend The New England School of Acupuncture in the fall of '05.