Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6701740467 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 68 / nurse educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with my family and my friends. I am also passionate about being treated fairly and honestly. I believe I deserve to be treated this way and I am passionate about treating others the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling locally and to far away places but also like to enjoy a good book when at home. I love to have my friends around me and share a good laugh with them often. I would rather be going somewhere, watching a good movie, or planning an event than housecleaning on any day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty---plain and simple honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

A smile and an outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book by Amy Tan and one by Andrew Greeley. One is a near biography and the other is fiction but I always like books by him. Recently I have also read books about Indian wars and the civil war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family
  2. My health is of great importance to me and I am thankful for such good health.
  3. I have a faith in God that is very important to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything right now.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not that I can think of now.