Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6700555972 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 60 / I homeschool my children. I have been an illustrator and teacher.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, I find myself passionate about two things: art and education. I love art, and I've worked as an illrustator, graphic designer, and art instructor...but I've always loved learning and education. Teaching keeps my mind alive.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, reading, out in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, intelligence, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I look people in the eyes when we speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ladies Auxillary by Tova Mirvis. A novel about an insular orthodox Jewish community in Memphis. Brilliant character portraits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two fantastic daughters
  2. My wonderful friends, here and every place else I've lived
  3. My extended family, and family of origin. They are crazy,but I love them. dearly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often don't see my strength right away. Friends have called me a quiet tornado because although I appear quiet, if something is important to me I can be quite passionate.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I have multiple chemical sensitivities: this is an invisible disability that leaves me allergic to many chemicals, and limits some of the places I can go comfortably. My friends have to be willing to have some adventures without me.