Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #670010140 A Single Woman in Ocilla, GA 45 / Retired

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ocilla
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ocilla, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocilla, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with grand babies and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv.. being outside in the yard ...or watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness..someones who knows what they want. And knows how to treat s girl.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible...still reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lord Jesus
  2. My family
  3. And the love I've been shown

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

identity theif, avengers winter soldiers, spider-man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

super natural, ncis. los angeles. ..new orleans, lucifer