Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6699210871 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 65 / riding instructor, horse trainer, riding tour organizer and escort

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate fox hunter, very involved with horses and hounds. I prefer to spend my leisure time out of doors. I love to travel, whether it is 20 miles or 2000 miles from home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, rocking on the front porch, browsing at antique stores or flea markets, exploring out the way places, hiking, driving, horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I would like to find a truly caring and committed relationship, with time spent together and apart for the good of the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My inner peace.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This changes weekly. I have recently read several books about pioneeer life while researching clothing for a wagon train reenactment. I like reading mysteries and christian fiction. I read daily bible lessons and meditations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Christ
  2. Being able to make my hobby my profession
  3. The peace and beauty of place where I live and work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a shy person. I think that some people don't realize this and are put off by my quietness.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an outdoor, country person, but I can clean up for the city. I like walking through the woods to see the first violets bloom in January; the soft sounds of contented horses in the barn at night; sitting with friends in the garden while the sun sinks behind the trees and the first stars appear. I also enjoy the symphony or chamber music, a good play, the rodeo, museums, dancing in Texas. I try to spend time in a big city each year to remember why I live in the country.