Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6698900271 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 58 / I am a professional in the field of Special Education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living each day to its fullest and making every day count in my personal and professional life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner, concerts, theater, movies and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. Someone I feel complete and utter comfort with. A man who is confident personally, socially and professionally and most importantly -- I smile when I think of you! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and outgoing friendly personality are easily noticed when I walk into a room!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer reading my latest Food Network magazine. Bon appetit!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

The man I find attractive is well balanced with a positive energy that he surrounds himself with that is infectious!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books