Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6698551369 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 40 / Advertising

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cornell university

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about living my life to the fullest. I've been working in a very demanding industry for the past 11 years and one day I woke up and realized life isn't just work - it should be about passion and purpose. I started writing a novel and I'm the process of switching careers so I can spend more time with family and friends. I'm most passionate about living!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love eating out, going to the movies or staying home with a good book and cozy blanket. Lately, I've been spending a lot of time working on a novel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, spirituality and intellectual curiorsity are the most important qualities I seek in a person. I desire someone who isn't judgemental but still maintains high standards, someone who questions the status quo, isn't afraid to speak their minds and acknowledges a higher being and purpose in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that I have a "presence" and you can tell when I walk into a room. I think it's my height :) but also my demeanor. I walk with confidence and I'm not afraid to express myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called The Heretics Daughter, about a young girl whose entire family was persecuted during the Salem Witch Trials. It was loosely based on the author's real family. It was a powerful portrait of strength of spirit and purpose in the face of insurmountable odds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Strength and Resilience
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very confident demeanor which intimidates many people. In actuality, I am a very sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate