Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6698350676 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 63 / Buyer/Purchasing Dept.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking for family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with family & friends, either helping out with home projects or going to the lastest movie. I hike a local mountain every Sunday.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor & playfulness. Someone who wants to live life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally very upbeat & happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called "The Sitting Sisters" about 4 sisters who are brought back together because of their father's illness. It highlighted the relationships between them all and the growth that needed to occur for all to move on in their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have raised two wonderful children and now I would like to be known for the woman I am and what I have to offer others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a new empty nestor and would enjoy the company of a friend/companion to share new experiences/adventures.