Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #669784324 A Single Woman in Gillette, WY 27 / n/a

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Gillette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gillette, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gillette, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and watching movies listen to music tubing anything fun I love to go out and dance I also like to cook

I typically spend my leisure time

Coloring adult coloring books going out dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful caring loving

The first thing people notice about me

My smile my eyes my great sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

black sheep tommy boy the other guys death at a funeral, save the last dance tyler perry movies, dirty dancing pretty women twilight series

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order criminal minds ncis csi, family guy beaves and butthead the cleveland show, house the walking dead once upon a time