Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #669750122 A Single Woman in Peachtree City, GA 43 / Accounting/Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Peachtree City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Peachtree City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peachtree City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music! Going to shows or just wailing along in my car with the top down.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot and binge watch way too much. I'm getting back into running. Slowly. Like a tortoise running through peanut butter. Also giving yoga a try. I love it but I'm not very good yet.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is a must. If you can't laugh at the ridiculousness of life what's the point?

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I mean I think I'm hilarious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle. Actually that wasn't the last one. I liked it & I want to see the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. An amazing job that I truly love.
  3. Friends that are like family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Optimistic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Running

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny, sinner, the affair, ray donovan, this is us, goliath, house