Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6697306178 A Single Man in Woodinville, WA 45 / Computer Engineer and Dance Instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Neighborhood: Leota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Woodinville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Within myself I am most interested in improving the connection between my mind and my body and my understanding of the things around me. i like to be around people who play hard and like to improve and embrace change in their life. I relate best through physical activities and contact. In dance terms... "there is no dance without connection."

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog Samba, working out at the gym (or at home), and dancing (ballroom/latin/salsa/swing) whenever i have the opportunity. lately i've been playing raquetball and cycling more (go Lance! Le Tour 2004), gardening around the house (its a mess!) and dabling a bit with martial arts. i also love to get out for a hike, go camping, take a nice stroll by the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy people who like to work and play hard. someone who likes to have fun and laughs, who sees the humor in things and takes it easy. someone who appreciates the simple things in life and finds value in a simple walk in the park and just being with that special person in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness... probably too nice sometimes. after people get to know me they next comment on how well i pick up on things and how many skills i have. yeah i sound fat headed... but believe me... i'm not, i'm just trying to get everything out there in 10 questions or less. i love physical challenges, even mental ones if i don't blow a fuse.

The last book I read and enjoyed

unfortunately i don't have much time to read, i wish i did. i tried to carve out Sunday mornings to go to the coffee shop and enjoy a calm morning of reading but life took over again. i'm actually currently reading about assertiveness... does that scare you? he he he.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. Not being ill or tired and having peace of mind and body.
  2. My ability to analyse, sympathise and understand others.
  3. My friends and those who i have met in my life... OH, and my dog Samba!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i do not get mad easily. there are so many "unstable"/"bark at you at the drop of a hat" type people out there that we're all gun shy to say anything to anyone. it has us all walking on egg shells. it takes a lot to get me angry, and even then i control my anger well. that is my montra... self-control... i have it tatooed at the base of my neck in chineese. but that doesn't mean that the other end of the spectrum is dull... i love to have a good time and cut loose whenever i have the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i would like to meet someone with a similar active life style as my own. flexible, open, fun loving but also passionate and serious about life. a love of ballroom/latin dancing is a definite plus, since i teach it, but not necessary. Sorry i do not have a better photo. this one was taken of me this year while white water rafting.