Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6696337560 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 51 / educator

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate my relationship with God and how that plays out in everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with family or friends at home, on a mini vacation or at some function.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and honesty are at the top of my list for my romantic partner. I also admire a man who has taken the time to know himself and who realizes the true value of a good woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My lips, I am told that they are sexy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands. (by Dr. Laura Slessinger) This book is a common sense guide to keeping peace, love and communication in your marriage, starting with how the wife can respond more thoughtfully to her husband.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being saved.
  2. A solid upbringing.
  3. Home and Peace of mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am pretty strong, I am also very sensitive, I need a gentle man who will see my tender side and allow it to surface.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have spent many years discovering myself and deveolping and refining my good traits and working to eliminate the bad points. I believe in decency and appropriateness. Where it is reasonable, I try to be flexible but in many instances, I am an 'all or none' kind of person.