Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6696184567 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 70 / Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions: art, my grandchildren, my family, the state of the world, the education system in this country; my future as a senior person in this world. My passions vary and have changed as I have matured.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family and grandchildren and friends. I also enjoy going to cultural and civic events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone whi is striving for perfection mentally beause I need conversation and mental stilulations. I don't need a simple-minded man...someone whi is striving for perfection spiritually because I don't need to be unequally yoked...a man who is striving for perfection financially because I don't need a financial burden....someone who is sentitive enough to undertand what I go through as a woman, but strong enough to keep me grounded....someone I can respect..in order to submissive, I must respect him...I have no problem being submissive, but he just has to be worthy...

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The very last book I read was written by my cousin. This is her first fiction and it was easy read. It is a story about a professional woman who falls in love with a blue-collar man, and her issues of dealing with the relationship and "explaining" her man to her friends. She learns alot about herself and the true meaning of loving one as they are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents still alive and active at age 80+
  2. Good adult children who are responsible and independent
  3. Life long friends and family bonds with outstanding support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't really think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am worth a lot.