Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6695266473 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 64 / ADMINISTRATIVE - EDUCATION

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my passion. I love jazz and classic rock. Chris Botti is my favorite. love anything with the sax...Richard Elliot, Boney James, just to name a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner, movies, concerts, meeting with friends, exercising, if the weather is inclement, I enjoy a challenging game of scrabble. I enjoy drives up to Piermont and Nyack, N.Y. I especially love old movies...I am a fan of Turner Classics.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and sincereity. That's two.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very open and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Katherine Hepburn's biography, it describes her career that spanned over 70 years and how she spent her last years before her death . I have always been curious about her long standing affair with Spencer Tracy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for good health
  2. My independence, and ability to take care of myself
  3. Having good friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am able to relax.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is unpretensious, prefers jeans to dress-up.. Enjoys the outdoors, I am an animal lover, especially dogs....I enjoy travel, weekend trips..