Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6695165370 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 39 / Financial Analyst in Energy Business

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, crafts, cooking and making time for family and friends. I enjoy entertaining.

I typically spend my leisure time

Different activities with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and love.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robin Cook, I love a good medical mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My ability to handle just about anything that pops up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Generosity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just that I am interested in finding a friend, confidant, lover and an honest man that genuinely cares about his self and others.