Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6695107069 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 67 / insurance agent

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since i don't have a family i am most passionate about my friends. i would do anything for them and they for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i read,scrapbook,watch tv and spent time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

that he be genuine and honest

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a friendly talkive person

The last book I read and enjoyed

"the sexy years" by suzanne somers It is about the hormones we alll iose as we get older.She has given us new alternatives to hrt.I think it is great for all of us who are aging that we have a new place to turn to besides the dangerous ones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i have what i have
  2. my health-in the fact that i do not have any life threatening diseases
  3. i have good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am senstive

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

That i am a down to earth person who says what she is thinking.