Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6694984169 A Single Woman in Liberty Lake, WA 58 / Communications and Marketing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Liberty Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Liberty Lake, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liberty Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being outdoors whenever I can. Hiking, biking, camping, and fly fishing are just a few of those activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a country/outdoor girl to my core! My passions are hiking high country-alpine meadows and wilderness backpacking, mountain biking, mountaineering and other outdoor activities. Gardening, Art Work, Reading.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity... he knows how to COMMUNICATE and knows what's right in life and does the right thing because of it. My ideal man would be intelligent, thoughtful and kind. He is comfortable with who he is and knows what he wants from life. He has high self-esteem but is not arrogant. He communicates openly; is a listener as well as a talker. He is intimate. He isn’t afraid of hard work; he is a doer and will take pride in a job well done. I seek someone who is relaxed, uninhibited, loving, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

my good nature and my ability to quickly become a friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hiking Oregon's Geology...loved the history surrounding this regions growth, mountains, land, volcanos, etc. Great ideas for wilderness hikes and camping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The abilitiy to choose and create our daily experiences
  2. The beauty of nature
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Sense Of Humor! : )

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am in no hurry and would like to take things slow...make sure it's right for both of us as I am looking for a lasting relationship and hoping to make it fun getting there...after all the journey is the destination....right?! I am willing to do what it takes to make a relationship work, but it def takes two! Life as you live it is always a choice...make it fun, make it a life worth living...be happy more often than not. Life should be easy and not complicated by the little things that don't even matter anyway....like the toilet seat being left up! LOL!

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

ben franklin, the rift, lewis and clark

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

white christmas/bing crosby, dan in real life, bourne

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational