Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6694864262 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 71 / Technical Illustrator specializing in patents, working with R&D engineers and patent attorneys

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great deal of zeal and enthusiasm for life, feeling most passionate about my relationships with people, connecting with their hearts and opening my home and life to them. I am also passionate about my hobbies of pursuing a variety of fine arts (calligraphy, watercolor, collage, paper crafts.) I have a passion for music, and find it stirs my soul, both listening and singing. Bicycling, camping, walking, traveling near and far, canoeing, and most any outdoor activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining friends, bicycling, walks, watercoloring, being taken on motorcycle rides, working on house and yard, day trips and traveling, poking around in junk/antique shops especially in out of the way places, occasional garage sales; messing with grandkids.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man of integrity who is committed to Christ, shares my basic Christian beliefs, is gentle, kind, articulate, communicative (speaking and listening) and trustworthy. A best friend to multiply the joys and divide the sorrows. A sense of humor and playfulness is always a plus in relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor, sensitive, discerning, confident, and that I act and look more like a 52 year old than 62 year old. I'm spontaneous and love having fun with friends, meeting new people, and being active.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My nose is in my Bible almost daily. I do a lot of "useless" recreational reading as I enjoy a good story. Pat Conroy to John Grisham. I recently read Steve Arterburn's novel "Healing Stones." Well written and great characters. I also read books on "recovery," self awareness and improvement to stay challenged and grow in my life skills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships I have with friends and family
  2. My sense of fun, whimsy, creativity, and intelligence
  3. Salvation and relationship with God through Jesus Christ, my church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am told I appear so, I DON'T have it all together. I tend to give the impression that I do, but people don't see the inside as readily as they do the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy going, and like to live a little outside the box.Though my friends see my "wild and crazy" side, I tend to be more reserved until I get to know people.