Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6693762370 A Single Woman in Mountain Brook, AL 57 / child care, tutor, fundraiser,files liens for homeowner's association

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a seminary degree, a law degree and a child care certificate and I am passionate about religion, modern and ancient languages, helping the needy and defending the Constitution, helping children, animals and the aging, photography, art, nutrition, health andeducation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer teaching English as a second language to internationals in our community. I make them my friends and show them around Birmingham and teach them American cooking lessons.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sweetness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed the beautiful, descriptive style of the "Great Gatsby." This book is a glimpse into American life in the 1920's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The security of having God as my father and best friend
  2. A kind, intelligent,, reasonable, moral spiritual mother who led me to Christ as a child
  3. good health and a sound mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People can readily perceive that I love and care about them and have a lot to offer as an intelligent hard worker, due to time constraints on the library computer, I'll have to say they need to notice my cute toes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have had some very special people ask me to marry them, but I chose not to after much prayer. When I was young I thought God wanted me to be a missionary and that is why i turned down some good offers of marriage. However, now I know that God can use me here in the United States too. I am now open to marrying a good person of any profession.