Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6693516065 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 40 / Technical Support Team Lead for a government contract

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore cooking and entertaining family and friends. I can spend all day in the kitchen, preparing delicacies of love, and I won't tire from it. I also enjoy the feeling that comes from serving the dishes I have prepared to those I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, exercising, reading, socializing with friends and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect and a caring spirit. An individual who loves God, his family, and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My big brown eyes. I have often been told that they are round and bright.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren. The book outlines a 40 day reading process that helps you identify Gods purpose for your life. It was a hard read, and at times I did not read the lesson each day. It helped that my church read the book for our church school lessons, so I was able to hear different viewpoints on how fellow church members interpreted the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with family and friends.
  2. My church home and church family.
  3. Being able to faithfully pay my tithes and offering.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hands. I am brown and tall, but I have small hands.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am caring, fun loving, and transparent. I wear all my feelings and emotions right on my face, and I do not like secrets.