Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6693365274 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 52 / Sign Shop; graphic design, vinyl installs, invoicing, sales,etc.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides being a mother to my children and all the domestic skills that come with it; cooking, baking, sewing, keeping house, etc., I am also an artist, though my Dad (an artist) kept me out of art since the 6th grade, I still can/love to draw and paint when I have the time....

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not at home, cleaning or cooking, hanging out with my children, I might take a drive out to the lake or go hiking on one of the mountains here with my youngest daughter, 12. I also love sports and like to keep up on all of the football and baseball..boxing is good too...I also love to work on the computer and can spend endless hours trying to "figure it out"..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithfulness, dedication, hardworking, loving, etc....someone that is willing to give the relationship his ALL, and who will want to spend the rest of their life with me through good and bad, thick and thin,...etc...with no "ties" or "loose ends" that's a hard one to pinpoint

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly down to earth personality (not the "bitchy" type-if you will)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read books a lot when I was younger, but now, I am always so busy, that I rarely have time to read, much less look at magazines, and when I do, they are either hunting or sports related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have been blessed with three beautiful girls.
  2. That I am healthy...physically, mentally and emotionally.
  3. That I have a job that enables me to have a roof over my head and be self supporting.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I dont like do be taken advantage of just because I am a nice personm, and that I wont put up with it for a second

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have never been "alone" or "by myself" until recently when my last boyfriend and I broke up...I usually have no "space" and find myself involved with someone else, right away, and usually I tend to get withthe same "type" of mate over and over. Usually a very controlling, dominant, sometimes selfish (yet handsome) person. I need to break away from that (I am living on my own now) and be more specific and "picky" as to what I really want in a man. I tend to talk about past relationships with new ones,I'm thinking because there is usually no real "time" there inbetween relationships...but I dont mean to do that & I know it can change