Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6693222969 A Single Man in Hackensack, NJ 35 / production supervisor / project engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hackensack, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am more passionate than anything about music and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either writing music, working out or just chillin and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same interests as me both musically, spiritually, and mentally - a partner in crime.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a lot nicer and more generous than most would think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis. Since the Chili Peppers are one of my favorite bands it was a must read for me; but it was definitely one of the best books that I have read in a long time. It was intriguing to find out the back story to some of their songs and amazing to see how messed up his childhood was and how he is still alive considering he did heroin for the first time when he was 12. It was a great book and I am amazed at how positive and spiritual he is after some of the things that he has been through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Graduating from Penn State

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as shy and timid as I first appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Kind