Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6692735377 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 52 / Sales assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My big passion is traveling. I enjoy getting away from the daily routine and visting other places. I am particular to tropical islands as I love to relax, enjoy the senenic beauty, and warm beautiful blue/green ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing. Spending time with my family & freinds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to think I am funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't enjoy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my freinds
  3. all being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a serious side too

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Not for now. :-)