Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6691362777 A Single Man in Port Huron, MI 42 / Environmental Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Port Huron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Port Huron, MI Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Port Huron, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, own family that I dream of, and dancing. It is also my desire to help atleast one needy kid in this world in his/her education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, dancing, going out for walks, checking out local arts and culture, coffee shops

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend and partner for life. A soulmate who'll be my queen in the world we build together, and an angel who will make me smile always with her beautiful heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smiles!! I have been told that my attitude and behavior shows that I come from a respectful family. Yes, I never expected to hear something like that ,,,,,,,,,, during my job interview!

The last book I read and enjoyed

DUNE..Its a sci-fi about a galaxy in which one particular planet is seen to be very important to everyone coz it produces spice, a great wealth. Most royals have a stake in its production, thus making the governor of this planet to be respected and powerful. Its a story of family houses fighting to get a control of this planet, with all the strategies, schemes, plottings going on around. Some of the interesting things are efforts towards creating superior people by selective breeding, importance of water, mind control and respect for cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life experiences
  2. friends & family
  3. buddhism practice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything actually!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I like the cultures all over the world, without any extremities in them. I am very romantic. Love children. I like outdoor activities.