Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6691347275 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 52 / First Grade teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ,reading,exercise and travel. I enjoy reading all kinds of books but specifically historical/gothic novels. In addition, I also like to work out at the gym three times a week. I also enjoy travelling to Europe(specifically London, England) and I have a timeshare in Hawaii I return to each year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I participate in many ministries at Lakeside Church ie Women's small groups, children's Kidsfest program and the Singles group. I also enjoy reading novels, exercising at the gym and cooking. I am likely to entertain small groups at my home or just relax and watch a DVD.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a Christ-centered, kind, honest and intelligent person.

The first thing people notice about me

My faith in Jesus Christ, an openess to discuss many topics and a kindness towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last two books I read were Purpose Driven Life and Queen Elizabeth by Allison Weir. The first book profoundly changed my life as a Christian and the direction of my ministry. The Quen Elizabeth book fascinated me because of my travels in the United Kingdom last year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. college education
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a kind , caring and very sensitive heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am seeking a Christ-centered man who lives life to the fullest. He needs to enjoy reading, exercising, travelling, cooking and socializing with others.In addtion, he needs to be patient and understanding of my need to pursue ministry, further education and demanding schedule teaching first grade. However, I have never married and would consider marriage God's greatest blessing in my life.