Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6690886671 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 68 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, travel, dancing, music, friends, cooking,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, spending tome with family and friends, reading and writing poems or short stories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a great dancer

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been trying to read THE GIFT by Kirk Douglas. The story is enteresting but I can't seem to find the time to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My firends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a lot of fun

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe in complete honesty no game playing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the way we were, indiana joans, an officer and a gentlement

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera