Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6690819567 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 55 / Accounting/Finance professional.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Neighborhood: North Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Perhaps music as it is something I love. It can make me feel invigorated or relaxed; or can just facilitate my prevailing mood. The 1812 Overture always makes me feel great. Dancing to music is definitely a passion. I also have to include physical activity as a passion since I need it to feel "up".

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, aerobic workouts, day hikes, mild weight training, any kind of dancing, musicals at Wolf Trap, concerts (classical to soft rock), and definitely the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

True & honest love, respect and affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to naturally smile a lot, mostly because I know it makes strangers feel welcome and it makes me feel good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cider House Rules was mainly about the growth of an orphaned boy; his new feelings of adventure and experiencing romantic love. It also had sub-plots and points of view regarding fidelity when feeling alone, and decisions regarding abortion. I liked it because is was a drama but somewhat light-hearted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family (although they can occasionally drive me crazy).
  2. Good health.
  3. Naural wonders to visit and experience like the ocean and Great Falls.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't tend to tell my life story to a new group as some may do, so you have to know me - and I have to know you - before I will get too personal, but I am probably the most caring and compassionate friend you'll ever find.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

You would think eHarmony's first 500 questions were enough! I usually believe that "first sight" is the way to meet someone but since it's hard to be in the right place at the same time, here I am!