Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6690686274 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 68 / College Professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports Cars; working on the cpmpuyttrn

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My friends
  3. My car

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the spellman files, anything by john grisham, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

rammstein, muse, george clinton, squirrel nut zippers, pink floyd

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

wallace & grommet, the bourne movies, inception

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, survivor