Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #669045036 A Single Man in Lewiston, NY 44 / cook

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lewiston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nccc

Lewiston, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewiston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people out, defending my family, and my honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing hanging out listen to music, going to the lake, or river and enjoy the water moving. I also like going to parks bbq and have fun, going to a drive in or movie theatre

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and trust is so very important, without those there is nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

that I make laughter a must, and have a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My huge heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

Tired of the games and looking for honesty, and a good sense of humor, I am that guy that opens doors, gives flowers not just on holidays or special occasions. I do like to speak my mind as well. Sit at home with a glass of wine with my true love and relax with her. Also I am the guy that loves other people looking at us holding hands, cause all I think is that's right and she's with me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction