Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6690350969 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 43 / Corporate Real Estate (Sales)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, first and foremost. Sydney (dog). UNC basketball. Breaking a sweat. Home improvement. I strongly believe in doing the right thing and treating other people with class and respect. I do tend to get involved in politics - you would too if you grew up with my father!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that involves laughter or inspiration. I try to exercise an hour every day and am training for a triathalon this fall. Most weekends, I gather with friends, play games, watch sports, cook, run with my dogs, work on the house, and relax with a glass of quality red wine. I also love to travel and spent the last few years 100% on the road. I moved from Wrightsville Beach to Raleigh (I know, I know) in Feb. so getting used to the Triangle area again. I can live anywhere in the Carolinas with my job.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is laid-back, comfortable in his own skin, successful and KNOWS HOW TO HAVE FUN. Uhhh, that is four things, isn't it? OK, then let's go with fun/makes me laugh as the most important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my oversized smile - that I am nice to everyone, regardless of race, job, driving skills, deformaties, weight, age, etc. The people most often overlooked are the ones worth knowing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't stand Cosmo or any of those other stupid magazines that make every girl who reads them feel boring, fat, and poor. I read the newspaper daily and fiction novels on weekends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents who are my best friends and examples every day
  2. Friends who care for me like my family and believe in me
  3. Good job, supportive salary, health, and liberty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My career is in sales so people don't often notice my depth until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to run in the rain. I could eat my weight in canteloupe. I can't whistle. Or burp. I can't fold fitted sheets. I get "project happy". I love to stay active and am looking for a tennis and biking buddy. I am very adaptable and don't mind change but I think I am ** finally ** ready to settle down.