Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6689668578 A Single Man in Vicksburg, MS 55 / computer drafting

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

No matter what you do, make sure you do it to the best of your ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting or fishing ar camping, depending on the season

The most influential person in my life has been

someone caring, open, loving, and willing to be pampered beyond belief.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am always on time or early. if I am going to be late i would just as soon not go

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Spirit World . The way of life of the Amerian Indians. The historical facts and the tribal legends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my mom and dad
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

answer later

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

no