Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6689426973 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 59 / liaison/public affairs

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Neighborhood: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about people's rights, politics, my duaghter's happiness and security, and a balanced approach to life. In all aspects of politics and social interaction I do not believe in extremes. There are a few absolute rights and wrongs (safety, hurting others,etc.); otherwise, most situations have a lot of facets to them and I like to view them with an open mind. My daughter's happiness and safety are a couple of those absolutes :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking my dog, long talks with my daughter (at 16, it's rare but wonderful when it happens:), having dinner with friends, crafts, reading, listening to music, and love trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Citizen Soldier, it's about WWII. I like understanding what happened in the past, I think it gives a better understanding of what is happening in the present,more importantly,it offers resolutions for the present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing off hand.I like talking to people and getting to know each person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nothing more, the rest I'd love to explore through letters and eventually in person.