Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6689001074 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 38 / Health Care Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: univeristy of wisconsin- eau claire and la crosse

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from univeristy of wisconsin- eau claire and la crosse. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meaningful relationships with family, friends, and co-workers. People make the world go around and I want to find that special someone to share my life with. I am into physical fitness and working out, reading, and movies as well as fine wine and dining.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends or someone special whether it be going out to dinner or a movie or going for a walk. I also enjoy wine tasting and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me happy!!! BUT...I have to have the chemistry and simlar interests. I love to have fun, so this special someone would have to be fun-loving!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and charisma

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sing Me Home by Jodi Picoult. I love all of Jodi Picoult's books. She is truly an amazing author!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and people who care about me.
  2. Family.
  3. Motivation to be successful in a career and life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how genuine I am

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Contact me and ask me...and I'll tell:)!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bonnie and clyde, men are from mars, women are from venus, anything jodi picoult

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, stevie ray vaughn, dave matthews band, chris brown, mary j. blige

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel biographies, married with children, looney tunes