Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6688972471 A Single Man in Morrisville, NC 66 / Operations Manager for a large pharmaceutical company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morrisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking an active role in my community, and just getting involved. I enjoy triathlon, cycling, running, etc best when they support research, or provide funding, just in general contribute in some substantial way. Examples are Race for the Cure, Habitat Criterium...

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, and in some kind of physical activity...I train a lot, and participate in triathlon, duathlon, marathons, camp and kayak at every opportunity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a youthful thinking person who is also at least old enough to appreciate Captain Kangaroo... this, of course, implies a sense of humor, which brings with it both energy and intelligence. Someone who is as physically fit and active as they are intellectually active would be wonderful.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive nature, and enjoyment of life in general. They also notice my energy level and physical activity, being a runner, cyclist, camper, hiker, etc. I'm constantly on the go, and truly enjoy the pace.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Flyers, by Noah Adams. It describes a lot of the stories of the Wright brothers that are little known, and being from the Dayton area originally, reminds me of the values, sights, and experiences of growing up in Ohio with an out of the box vision of the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor. It's very important to be able to enjoy life, taking it seriously, but keeping it fun!
  2. A great country to live in: I've been able to see a lot of places as a military officer, and the US still impresses me
  3. Friends... Nothing like a close friend to really make a good practical joke come to life, or to provide an honest opinion!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my enthusiasm and positive approach to life. I think it's pretty unlikely it gets totally overlooked, but the true level of enthusiasm and total enjoyment I feel from helping someone resolve a problem, or contributing my energy in buidling a habitat house, or pulling together a team for the "Race for the Cure" are likely missed.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think the best relationships have very good matches of likes and dislikes, and very similar values, but also plenty of differences, too, so that it never gets boring. There has to be a good mix of time together, as well as time apart and some personal space. But bottom line, I'm looking for a person that isn't just wanting "someone", but someone that wants me, and I want to feel the same about them.