Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687820566 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 37 / bartender

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working in my garden would have to be my favorite hobby...so relaxing

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, biking, fishing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

probably my jewelry..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Journey to the End of the Night by Celine (1932) About a young french soldier in WWI, kind of a psychological take on the mindset of a young man sent to a war he did not want to fight. I thought it may give me some perspective on current events..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with my nephew
  2. surviving a bad relationship and being brave enough to leave
  3. my wonderful wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am more than a pretty face

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

not at the moment anyway...