Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687816471 A Single Woman in Royal Oak, MI 50 / Direct Marketing Account Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Royal Oak
  • Neighborhood: Royal Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Royal Oak, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Royal Oak, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying to live a quality life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs, reading, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have four: 1) An understanding about his place in this world2) An enthusiasm about whatever makes him happy3) A loving devotion to his partner4) A desire to be most he can be while here on earth

The first thing people notice about me

My interest in, and general knowledge about, a wide variety of subjects.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Emperor of Scent. It's a non-fiction about a biologist who can discern smells to a great degree. He's trying to uncover the actual way humans smell -- this is still an unknown. His theory is counter to all others studying smell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My brain

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good dancer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love music; was a DJ in school at the college radio station. Knowledge of alternative a plus!