Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687812870 A Single Woman in Decorah, IA 33 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Decorah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Decorah, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decorah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my education, and my future career as a teacher. I am very excited about becoming a high school history teacher after I graduate from college in the next year and a half.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending what mood I'm in sometimes I'm outside or in the gym working out other times I'm vegging in front of the TV or my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor. I love to laugh. I think that humor is a very sexy quality in a man.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity. I'm person that my friends always turn to when they need advice or just a shoulder to cry on. I'll always be there for my family and friends whenever they need me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Stuart Little in German. I enjoyed it because it was a challenge since I had only been studying the German language for 2 semesters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education opportunities
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I love to have fun. A lot of people look at me and see an innocent bookwormish girl, and while that is true in some areas I do like to kick back and have a good time on the weekends with my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

The first picture is from over 2 years ago...the second is from last month right after I got my nose pierced. If you really want to get a hold of me your best bet would be to im me on aol at sball25akr or e-mail me at akr_sball25@hotmail.com