Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687809471 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 58 / Business Systems Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about the Lord and my family. I strive daily to follow the Lord's teaching, and I'm grateful for His grace with my inperfection. I love my family dearly and truly enjoy spending time with them. I learn something from them often.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love gardening, watching movies, going to dinner, reading, taking long walks on a hot summer night, and playing games with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. It's the only way!

The first thing people notice about me

My calm nature. Friends are drawn to me because of my ability to remain calm in a "crisis". Of course, I can be enthusiastic and excited about a lot of things too!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read The Sun Coast Chronicles, which was actually three short stories with a murder mystery theme. I really enjoyed the stories because they were action filled and included prayer for direction with solving the case, as well as for personal relationship help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus. Wihtout my Savior I can't imagine where I would be or what my life would be like.
  2. My son and daughter. They have brought me more happiness than I could have ever imagined.
  3. My grandchildren. They teach me daily about how to live and love sweetly and freely. They are the joy of my life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor! Because I work in the business environment, I don't get a lot of opportunities to use it! But every once in awhile...

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you're looking for someone honest and sincery, fun loving and available, you've found the right woman! I love to travel, and plan on doing a lot of it in the future. Maybe you would like to join me!