Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687794765 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 56 / architrectural consultant/sales

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, pro-choice platform, New York, San Francisco,art, people who leave their turn signal on while driving over a bridge, chocolate, good conversation with good friends and good wine, chocolate, the A's, the Mets, being a democrat

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, mild exercise, museums, dining out, dancing, chatting with friends, tring to keep my plants alive. I recently learned to do a backflip on my goddaughters trampoline.

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor, a sense of the ironic

The first thing people notice about me

my curiosity about people and their choices/lives

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biography of Churchill - insightful and interesting historical perspectiveNickel and Dimed(on not getting by in America) - don't read this if you have high blood pressureMoneyball - great baseball book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Chocolate and red wine
  3. An ability to laugh at myself and the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not quite as independent as I may seem

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm tall and I prefer to wear "heels"