Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687789774 A Single Woman in Muskegon, MI 60 / social work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Muskegon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Muskegon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskegon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the treatment of others. I'm concerned about family. I can't handle abuses to others, it becomes a political stance. I do not vote one party or another but I do vote - right to Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my family. Doing crafts or putting an event together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring person, who cares what otheres think and feel, some who is eager to help others and do things to make the best decisions for thier lives, a giver.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually busy. Involved in making the next event happen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Tuesday Morning, a fictional story about two marriges. I like its sincerity in developing the charactors, who are on a journery to Christ. Problems and joys of thier lives and the people around them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My children
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can think for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Spellling is not my forte, but I do work at it.