Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687787877 A Single Man in Jupiter, FL 40 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jupiter, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love to travel. When I have vacation time, I like to go to far away places like Europe, Alaska, etc., but I am also a big fan of spontaneous weekend trips to places like the Floriday Keys, Orlando, Miami, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love to travel. In fact, I just got back from Alaska. It doesn't have to be far away, though. I weekend trip to a place like the Keys can be lots of fun too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? Loyalty, I suppose, but a sense of humor, intelligence, honesty and the ability to have a good time are all extremely important.

The first thing people notice about me

People always remark about how I am "a good guy." Apparently, it is a combination of being polite, dependable, honest (I know that sounds funny coming from an attorney!), etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Last Juror" by John Grisham. I read it on the plane to and from Alaska. Unfortunately, I read so much during work that I don't read for fun as much as I have in the past. It was enjoyable. I like Grisham's style of writing, but his earlier work ("The Firm," "The Pelican Brief," etc.) was better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. My health
  3. My location (I hope I never see snow again!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really down-to-earth guy at heart. I can come across as being somewhat sophisticated, and I think some people get intimidated by that. Of course, there is that side to me where I enjoy classical music, art, fine wine, etc., but deep down inside I am a beer-drinking, football-watching type of guy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

At this point in my life, my schedule is filled with extremely long work-days. I need to find someone who is understanding about my schedule.