Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687777371 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 67 / Retired naval officer; now a marine cargo specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Stock market, motorcycles, good movies, a warm home, avoiding the routine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, enjoying a good movie, taking a spin on my Harley (I usually ride it once a week), traveling, attending the ballet in season.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude and a spark for life.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be cautious; averse to rushing into things, especially when done blindly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Henry and June, a book taken from the diaries of Anais Nin. It's full of intrigue and is openly passionate. The movie version is one of my favorites. Other than that, a philosophy text. It is particularly interesting to know that some things have no answers associated with them, just questions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Career choices
  3. Education and travel experiences abroad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

On the contrary, everything is pretty much out there.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a firm believer in "chemistry." It's either there, or it's not. I tend to like thin women and women that take care of themselves.