Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687764359 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 41 / massage therapy and childbirth support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to say. I am like my dad in the sense that I like so many different things that it is hard for me to choose one thing that I am MOST passionate about. For instance I have over 130 credit units at the community college level, simply because I like learning a little about everything. I am very passionate about my work. I love the field I am in, which is the holistic health industry and I am taking prerequesites for an RN program. We'll see if I end up being a nurse some day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I split it between alone time and spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important is so hard. I would like someone who is kind and honest and shares my strong faith.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Peace Like a River. It is a novel about a family and their peticular hard times. And how there are not always hollywood endings in life, but there are always endings. It had a mid western feel. I liked it because it was fun to read a novel and it was well written. I am usually reading text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family; the ones you are born with and the ones you adopt along the way.
  2. friends; I am blessed with wonderful caring friends. I include them all in the family catagory.
  3. faith; Without faith, I would be lost.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an open book. There are no skeletons in my closet and I don't play mind games. I prefer to be direct and kind. I expect no less from a friend and a partner. I also try to be fair and I usually trust people until they prove to me that they are not trustworthy.