Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687752474 A Single Woman in Colfax, NC 46 / Accountant and office manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Colfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colfax, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly I am most passionate about my child. I devote a lot of love and energy towards keeping her safe, happy and making her a good person. She makes me be a better person. I do not want someone in my life who feels competitive with her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my spare time working at home (home repairs and yard work), reading and taking care of my daughter. I have loved going to her softball games this summer. I also love going to the movies and browsing at Barnes & Noble over a cup of Starbucks coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Two qualities: Honesty and the ability to make me laugh. There is nothing more attractive!

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the situation: Professionaly - people usually say I am quiet and reserved (until they get to know me). Personally - easy going and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Story of a Fat Bride - Laurie NotaroI heard about this author on a radio show. She is hysterical and extremely honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they have always been supportive
  2. Good health
  3. Good job and financial independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very independent. I like to try and do everything for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet