Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687751264 A Single Man in Lewisville, NC 47 / President/CEO Health Management Practice

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors - camping, biking, boating, tennis, hiking, golfing, traveling to the mountains and beaches, etc... anytime I can be outside doing something.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating,tennis,working in the yard, watching TV on rainy days or late at night. Love to camp and hike in the NC Mountains and travel the world

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going and flexible. Someone that can be themselves and allow others to be themselves as well.SOme one that is very appreciateive of life's experiences both bad & good. Enjoys nature and loves to learn and appreciate new things

The first thing people notice about me

I have a slight speech impediment or stammer which I am rarely aware of. I am not ashamed or ever embarassed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy self help books, history, scienece and business books, basically all non-fiction with practical applications to real life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, Health & My unique individualitiy
  2. God given talents and creativeness
  3. Friends & Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very genuinely interested in other people and finding out more about them, I am generous and very kind hearted

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Looking for a friend and companion that shares similar interests yet has a very different perspective and life experiences: That's what makes a very enjoyable and interesting friendship - diversity