Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687750966 A Single Woman in Salisbury, MD 64 / elementary special education teacher / consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about opportunities for children and older people. Too often those who cannot do for themselves do not have effective advocates or care-givers.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather permits, I am outside - I enjoy working in my yard and maintaining my home. I have many creative needlework hobbies and I enjoy most kinds of music. I am a pianist and organist at my church and am involved in several aspects of my community. I love good movies and plays and books, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

The capacity to love and be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy putting others at ease and making them feel welcome and valued,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Year of Wonder (can't remember the author) It was about the village in England that kept itself apart during the great plague and about the life of one ordinary girl and how she survived. Lots of great character development and a terrific, unpredictable ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my faith (I know it's supposed to be first, I'm working on it!)
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'd rather that evolve through communication - I can't really think of anything "casual".