Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687398566 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 45 / Pharmacist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spiritual matters, about deepening my faith and walk with Christ, and encouraging other Christians to do the same. I am also very passionate about teaching pre-teen & teenage girls to value & protect their purity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend time with or talk on the phone with friends. I also like to read and shop. I enjoy cooking when I have someone with whom to share the food.

The most influential person in my life has been

It goes without saying that I am looking for someone who shares my Christian beliefs and values. Beyond that, I am looking for someone around whom I can be completely comfortable being myself.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am quiet and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Your Girl by Vicki Courtney. It's about raising a Godly daughter in an ungodly world. Even though I don't have children, I am very interested in helping preteen and teenage girls value and protect their purity. I liked the fact that this book is so relevant to the issues that girls today are facing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents and the upbringing that they gave me.
  2. I am thankful for my job and the way that God provides for me.
  3. I am thankful for my friends (my second family).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people noticed right away that I like to laugh and play and have fun. I really do have a pretty good sense of humor. It just takes me some time to warm up and be comfortable with letting that sense of humor show.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am the youngest of 4 children and there are 19 years difference between me and my oldest sibling. My parents are in their mid-late seventies and it is very important to me to help take care of them. Also, I spent two years in Western Europe as a short-term missionary.