Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687259270 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 45 / QA

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about three main things: teaching, traveling and the theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? Just kidding! I enjoy reading, going on walks, hiking, swimming, working out and biking. I also enjoy being a kid when I partake in activities with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is having a kind soul. A person who sincerely cares about other peoples' feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I love life and love to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Digital Fortress, by Dan Brown. I truly enjoyed his captivating writing style. It was exciting, informative and entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my Mother
  3. my friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving, selfless person. I give up a lot so that my children can be happy and feel secure in life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I believe that life is too short to be unhappy. I also believe, that in order to be a 'good' parent I have a responsibility to teach them right from wrong, communication, patience, respect, empathy and above all else...love