Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6687081574 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 58 / I work in the legal field, though I am in a career transition.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Though I have come to this passion later in life, I can definitely say that I am horse crazy. I have been a volunteer with a therapeutic horseback riding program for three years and began taking lessons myself 7 months ago. The magic the horses work on the young riders and this "mature" rider as well is just amazing (great exercise and wonderfully sensitive creatures).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, horseback riding, time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. It was a mystery/thriller. The book was extremely thought provoking and quite well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I may appear aloof, I have a very big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am easy-going and still curious about the world. If you're looking for a good companion who isn't afraid of a bit of adventure, please contact me.